Dr. Quintin Williams, College of Engineering

Deidra Rush, Office of Financial Aid
Darryl Pendleton, College of Dentistry
Ken Morgan, Applied Health Sciences
Kara Holloway, Office of Financial Aid
Annette Wright, Dean of Students
DuJuan Smith, Dean of Students


Meetings are open to all campus members. If interested in becoming an Executive Member, please email the co-chairs in the Spring semester.

Translate »